skip to main content

Wilson C. Riles Middle School

Every Student Matters, Every Moment Counts

East Girls Basketball Schedule

FOOTHILL INTERMEDIATE SCHOOLS ATHLETIC LEAGUE
EAST GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE


FOOTHILL INTERMEDIATE SCHOOLS ATHLETIC LEAGUE
2022-2023 EAST GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE
First official day of tryouts/practice – Monday January 2, 2023
NO COACH CONTACT DECEMBER 3, 2022 – JANUARY 1, 2023 (30 DAY RULE)


Mon. 1/23/2023
Chilton @ Cavitt
Granite Oaks @ E.V. Cain
Spring View @ Twelve Bridges
Silverado @ Olympus
Buljan @ Glen Edwards
Cooley @ W.C. Riles
Antelope Crossing @ Creekview Ranch
Eich BYE

Wed. 1/25/2023
Twelve Bridges @ Chilton
Cavitt @ Spring View
Olympus @ Granite Oaks
W.C. Riles @ Silverado
Creekview Ranch @ Buljan
Glen Edwards @ Antelope Crossing
Cooley @ Eich
E.V. Cain BYE

Mon. 1/30/2023
Chilton @ E.V. Cain
Granite Oaks @ Cavitt
Spring View @ Olympus
Silverado @ Creekview Ranch
Buljan @ W.C. Riles
Cooley @ Glen Edwards
Antelope Crossing @ Eich
Twelve Bridges BYE

LEAGUE PLAY BEGINS

Wed. 2/1/2023
E.V. Cain @ Eich   
Twelve Bridges @ Olympus    
Creekview Ranch  @ Glen Edwards   
W.C. Riles @ Cavitt

Mon. 2/6/2023
Eich @ W.C. Riles 
Cavitt @ Twelve Bridges 
Olympus @ Creekview Ranch  
Glen Edwards @ E.V. Cain

 
Wed. 2/8/2023
Eich @ Glen Edwards 
Creekview Ranch @ Cavitt    
Twelve Bridges @ W.C. Riles  
E.V. Cain @ Olympus

Wed. 2/15/2023
Twelve Bridges @ Eich
W.C. Riles @ Creekview Ranch   
Olympus @ Glen Edwards 
Cavitt @ E.V. Cain

Thurs. 2/16/2023
Eich @ Olympus (Moved to 2/14) 
W.C. Riles @ E.V. Cain 
Creekview Ranch @ Twelve Bridges  
Glen Edwards @ Cavitt (Moved to 2/14)

Wed. 2/22/2023
Cavitt @ Eich 
Glen Edwards @ Twelve Bridges  
Olympus @ W.C. Riles 
E.V. Cain @ Creekview Ranch

Thurs. 2/23/2023
Eich @ Creekview Ranch  
W.C. Riles @ Glen Edwards
Twelve Bridges @ E.V. Cain  
Cavitt @ Olympus

Tues. 2/28, Wed. 3/1 & Thurs. 3/2/2023
TOURNAMENT HOSTS
Tues 2/28 7TH GRADE: Twelve Bridges
Wed 3/1 8TH GRADE: Cavitt
DIVISION TOURNAMENT
$5 for Adults & $1 for Students
4 teams in each division play each other to determine Division Champions.  
#1 plays #4 @ 3:30 pm   
#2 plays #3 @ 4:45 pm
Winners play each other after a max of 30 min intermission after game #2 for the Championship.  
WINNERS OF EACH DIVISION PLAY EACH OTHER AT THE WEST DIVISION CHAMPIONS HOME SITE ON THURSDAY @ 4 P.M.