Skip to main content

Wilson C. Riles Middle School

About Us » Sports » 2018 - 2019 EAST GIRLS VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

2018 - 2019 EAST GIRLS VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

FOOTHILL INTERMEDIATE SCHOOLS ATHLETIC LEAGUE

2018 - 2019 EAST GIRLS VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

First official day of tryouts/practice – Tuesday, August 14, 2018.  

NO COACH CONTACT JULY 15 – AUGUST 13, 2018 (30 DAY RULE)


Tues. 9/4/2018

Cooley @ Twelve Bridges  

Granite Oaks @ Glen Edwards  

Silverado @ Olympus  

Spring View @ Cavitt  

Eich @ Chilton  

Buljan @ Creekview Ranch  

Antelope Crossing @ E.V. Cain  

W.C. Riles BYE


Thurs. 9/6/2018

WCR PICTURE DAY @ 2:20 in HUSKY ARENA


Wed. 9/5/2018

Twelve Bridges @ Granite Oaks  

Glen Edwards @ Cooley  

Olympus @ Spring View  

Cavitt @ Silverado  

Chilton @ Buljan  

Creekview Ranch @ Eich  

W.C. Riles @ Antelope Crossing  

E.V. Cain BYE


Mon. 9/10/2018

Spring View @ Twelve Bridges

Silverado @ Glen Edwards

Granite Oaks @ Olympus

Cooley @ Cavitt

Antelope Crossing @ Chilton

Eich @ E.V. Cain

Buljan @ W.C. Riles

Creekview Ranch BYE


LEAGUE PLAY BEGINS


Wed. 9/12/2018

Chilton @ Twelve Bridges   

Olympus @ W.C. Riles    

E.V. Cain @ Glen Edwards

Creekview Ranch @ Cavitt    


Mon. 9/17/2018  

Twelve Bridges @ Creekview Ranch   

W.C. Riles  @ E.V. Cain   

Olympus @ Chilton   

Glen Edwards @ Cavitt

Wed. 9/19/2018

E.V. Cain  @ Twelve Bridges

Glen Edwards @ W.C. Riles

Cavitt @ Olympus

Chilton @ Creekview Ranch  


Mon. 9/24/2018

Twelve Bridges @ Cavitt

Chilton @ W.C. Riles   

Creekview Ranch @ E.V. Cain

Olympus @ Glen Edwards


Wed. 9/26/2018

Olympus @ Twelve Bridges

E.V. Cain @ Chilton   

Glen Edwards @ Creekview Ranch

W.C. Riles @ Cavitt


Mon. 10/1/2018

Chilton  @ Glen Edwards   

Creekview Ranch @ Olympus  

Cavitt @ E.V. Cain  

Twelve Bridges @ W.C. Riles


Wed. 10/3/2018

Glen Edwards @ Twelve Bridges   

Cavitt @ Chilton   

E.V. Cain @ Olympus   

W.C. Riles @ Creekview Ranch


Tues. 10/9, Wed. 10/10 & Thur. 10/11/2018

TOURNAMENT HOSTS

Tues 10/9 7TH GRADE:  EV Cain

Wed 10/10 8TH GRADE:  Twelve Bridges

DIVISION TOURNAMENT

$5 for Adults & $1 for Students

4 teams in each division play each other to determine Division Champions.  

#1 plays #4 @ 3:30 pm   

#2 plays #3 @ 4:45 pm

Winners play each other after a max of 30 min intermission after game #2 for the Championship.  

WINNERS OF EACH DIVISION PLAY EACH OTHER @ THE EAST DIVISION CHAMPIONS HOME SITE ON THURSDAY @ 4 P.M.