Skip to main content

Wilson C. Riles Middle School

About Us » Sports » 2018 - 2019 EAST GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

2018 - 2019 EAST GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE


FOOTHILL INTERMEDIATE SCHOOLS ATHLETIC LEAGUE

2018 - 2019 EAST GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

First official day of tryouts/practice – Monday January 7, 2019

NO COACH CONTACT DECEMBER 7, 2018 – JANUARY 6, 2019 (30 DAY RULE)


Mon. 1/28/2019

Twelve Bridges @ Spring View

Cavitt @ Cooley

Glen Edwards @ Antelope Crossing

Olympus @ Granite Oaks

Chilton @ Eich

W.C. Riles @ Buljan

Creekview Ranch @ Silverado

E.V. Cain BYE


Wed. 1/30/2019

Cooley @ Twelve Bridges

Spring View @ Cavitt

Granite Oaks @ Glen Edwards

Antelope Crossing @ Olympus

Buljan @ Chilton

Eich @ W.C. Riles

Silverado @ E.V. Cain

Creekview Ranch BYE


Thurs. 1/31/2019

WCR PICTURE DAY @ 2:20 in HUSKY ARENA


Mon. 2/4/2019

Twelve Bridges @ Granite Oaks

Cavitt @ Antelope Crossing

Glen Edwards @ Cooley

Olympus @ Spring View

Chilton @ Silverado

Creekview Ranch @ Eich  

E.V. Cain @ Buljan

W.C. Riles BYE


LEAGUE PLAY BEGINS


Wed. 2/6/2019

Olympus @ Chilton

E.V. Cain @ W.C. Riles

Twelve Bridges @ Creekview Ranch  

Cavitt @ Glen Edwards


Tues. 2/12/2019

Chilton @ Cavitt  

Twelve Bridges @ Glen Edwards  

W.C. Riles @ Olympus  

Creekview Ranch @ E.V. Cain

Wed. 2/13/2019

Creekview Ranch @ Chilton

Glen Edwards @ W.C. Riles

E.V. Cain @ Twelve Bridges  

Olympus @ Cavitt


Tues. 2/19/2019

Chilton @ E.V. Cain  

Olympus @ Twelve Bridges  

Glen Edwards @ Creekview Ranch   

Cavitt @ W.C. Riles


Wed. 2/20/2019

W.C. Riles @ Chilton

Twelve Bridges @ Cavitt

Creekview Ranch @ Olympus

E.V. Cain @ Glen Edwards


Mon. 2/25/2019

Glen Edwards @ Chilton

Cavitt @ Creekview Ranch    

W.C. Riles @ Twelve Bridges

Olympus @ E.V. Cain


Wed. 2/27/2019

Chilton @ Twelve Bridges

Creekview Ranch @ W.C. Riles   

Glen Edwards @ Olympus

E.V. Cain @ Cavitt  


Tues. 3/5, Wed. 3/6 & Thurs. 3/7/2019

TOURNAMENT HOSTS

Tues 3/5 7TH GRADE: Twelve Bridges

Wed 3/6 8TH GRADE: Cavitt

DIVISION TOURNAMENT

$5 for Adults & $1 for Students

4 teams in each division play each other to determine Division Champions.  

#1 plays #4 @ 3:30 pm   

#2 plays #3 @ 4:45 pm

Winners play each other after a max of 30 min intermission after game #2 for the Championship.  

WINNERS OF EACH DIVISION PLAY EACH OTHER AT THE EAST DIVISION CHAMPIONS HOME SITE ON THURSDAY @ 4 P.M.