Skip to main content

Wilson C. Riles Middle School

About Us » Staff Contacts » Staff Contacts (Emails & Websites)

Staff Contacts (Emails & Websites)

 

  Staff Email Addresses and Websites
 
 

         Administration

 

Principal:
  Chris Borasi cborasi@centerusd.org
Assistant Principal:   Brett Homesley bhomes@centerusd.org
Academic Coordinator:   Allison Kent akent@centerusd.org
Academic Coordinator:   Jennifer Slay jslay@centerusd.org
Academic Coordinator:   Sarah Wildman swildman@centerusd.org
Counselor:
  Holly McClain hmcclain@centerusd.org

 

 

 

         Teachers

Last Name First Name Position Email  Website Link
Allred Marie Math mallred@centerusd.org website
Andrews Julie Social Studies jandrews@centerusd.org website
Anwar Shahnaz Special Ed shahnaz145@centerusd.org website
Bartz Sarah Art sbartz@centerusd.org  
Brown Peter Science pbrown@centerusd.org website
Cline Sherry Math scline@centerusd.org website
Coulter Morgan English mcoulter@centerusd.org  
Cropper Frank CARE Program - 8th fcropper@centerusd.org  
Deason Stu Math/Elective sdeason@centerusd.org website
Eastteam Eve Speech eeastteam@centerusd.org  
Garcia Robert CARE Program - 7th rsgarcia@centerusd.org  
Gebauer Tanya Special Ed tgebauer@centerusd.org  
         
Hamilton Grant Science ghamilton@centerusd.org website
Johnson Michael Music mjohnson@centerusd.org  
Jordan Mark PE markjordan@centerusd.org website
Kennedy Caryn Social Studies ckennedy@centerusd.org website
Elmer Jessica Special Ed jelmer@centerusd.org  
Law Jennifer Social Studies & AVID jlaw@centerusd.org  
Lunsford Theresa Math tlunsford@centerusd.org website
Magnani Kathy Science kmag@centerusd.org website
Michaelis Tiffany English tmichaelis@centerusd.org website
Kimble Tim Special Ed tkimble@scoe.net  
Peyrucain Jennifer
Special Ed jpeyrucain@centerusd.org  
Price Karen Special Ed kprice@centerusd.org  
Ratliff Mike PE mratliff@centerusd.org website
Ray Candace Social Studies & Drama ray@centerusd.org  
Silva Renee Ceramics rsilva@centerusd.org  
Smith Clay Social Studies csmith@centerusd.org website
Smith Abe ELD asmith@centerusd.org  
Swift Windigo Science wswift@centerusd.org  
Telles John English jtelles@centerusd.org website
Topper Jamie English jtopper@centerusd.org  
Verhagen Annelies PE verhagen@centerusd.org website
Walters Erica English ewalters@centerusd.org  
Wise Jeff PE & Science jaw@centerusd.org  

 

 

 

 

         Support Staff

 

Last Name First Name Position Email
Baioni Ron Computer Tech ronb@centerusd.org
Blackwell Barbara Attendance barbarab@centerusd.org
Brown Senovia Cafeteria Cashier senovia@centerusd.org
Chernetskiy Lyubov Food Services lyubovcherne@centerusd.org
Evans Jeannie Campus Monitor jevans90@centerusd.org
Goodspeed Ron Head Custodian rgoodspeed@centerusd.org
Karakas Tori Kitchen Manager tkarakas@centerusd.org
Koscheka Michele School Secretary mkoscheka@centerusd.org
Lal Kris Sports Coach klal@scoe.net
Livingston Barbara Instructional Specialist blivingston@centerusd.org
Matsuno Deanna Instructional Specialist dmatsuno@centerusd.org
Misajon Joanna Instructional Specialist jmisajon@centerusd.org
Munoz CJ Office Aide cjmunoz@centerusd.org
Nolte Bonnie Psychologist  bonnienolte@centerusd.org
Pali Maliu Custodian maliumaui808@centerusd.org
Olga
Petrovskaya
Instructional Specialist opetrovskaya@centerusd.org
Perrault Traci Instructional Specialist tperrault@centerusd.org
Prasad Arvind Custodian aprasad@centerusd.org
Ridge Angela Instructional Specialist aridge@centerusd.org
Van Praag
Kayla Food Services k.vanpraag@centerusd.org
Smith William Custodian  wsmith@centerusd.org
Torres Betty Noon Duty btorres@centerusd.org
Turnquist Nancy Cafeteria Cashier nturnquist@centerusd.org
Vasilevich Tatyana Instructional Specialist tvasilevich@centerusd.org
Warren Errin Instructional Specialist errinw@centerusd.org
Wise Sandy Library sandyw@centerusd.org
Wise
Tanner Instructional Specialist twise@centerusd.org
Xerri Bobbi Health Aide bobbi@centerusd.org